Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kooyong, Hawthorn East.

ibrahim, Male 26yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

hey all,

I am Ibrahim , 26 yrs. male expecting to join an intensive Academic English Course within the couple of next weeks (to be exact 10, Oct). I arrived in Melbourne two weeks ago, and since then I have been discovering the breath-taking city.

Like all other professional interpreters, I enjoy reading and learning about various fields of knowledge to keep up with on-going changes in concepts and ideas. Thus reading is my default mode, and moreover asking open people and discussing with them their interests is another intimate way of learning with bearing a great respect of others' views. I love to learn about other cultures and its believes, histories and life-attitudes.

For the coming days, I would say most of the time I will be busy working on my English and the course's requirements, but for sure I'd be more than happy to participate in social events.

I've travelled fairly quite, I've been to many places like UK, Asian countries and Turkey. I managed to develop great friendships from all those parts of the world and we email each other from time to time.

I am not a clean freak, however I always make sure I live in an immaculate and neat place. I am interested in sharing with nice people in lovely place, and I look forward hearing from you.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

ibrahim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kooyong VIC 3144
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.