Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Parkville, Brunswick West, Carlton North, Brunswick, Brunswick East.

Krishna, Male, 31, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Krishna, Male, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am 31 and currently live in Brunswick East. I work full-time in IT as a developer. My work hours are Monday to Friday 9 to 5 and I commute to Docklands by public transport. So a location with good access to public transport to the city will be ideal for me.

I have a few interests that I am passionate about and I spend my free time pursuing them. I enjoy reading literature and watching movies. I am socially conscious and keen on knowing more about the world, history and politics. I'm also studying part-time for my postgraduate degree in Linguistics in University of Melbourne.

As a person, I am quite open-minded, easygoing and social. I enjoy living in a friendly, lively kind of setting with due consideration and respect for personal space and privacy. I have always lived in share houses and know how to keep things clean and how to be mindful of others.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.