Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise.

Corey, Male 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Corey, Male 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 20th

About me

Hi EVERYONE!!!

My names Corey Hillery, and currently searching for a place to rent when I move from Melbourne either towards the end of this year or anytime during the start of next year.

I don't mind pairing up with another person, or anything to help connect with others included as I won't know anyone up here, part from family.

I am very outgoing and will be working full time. I am very friendly and will more then love to sit back and have a drink or do something with the people I am living with, that's if they seek the same thing of course.

I am very athletic and will be going on adventures with my day offs, or keeping up with my Basketball, Surfing..

Please feel free to message me regarding a place, or if you would like to know me a little more, as I don't wanna give my life story away on here haha.

Hope to hear from someone soon!!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Corey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.