Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female 30yrs, $300, Non-Smoker

Lauren, Female 30yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Mar 10th

About me

**Please read before messaging me - Need two rooms as I am a single mother with a 7 year old son name Liam. Currently looking for a safe environment and place for me and my son to call home. Have separated recently and our current lease at the moment ends early next year. Preferably looking for a female to share with or even better with a couple with kids or a single parent.

I am 30 years old and work full time in the city, so looking for a place not too far from the CBD will be preferred. I do have a beautiful Kelpie X absolutely adorable with kids, people and other animals and also well behaved.

You will find me very easy going and easy to get along with. Do enjoy a good chat from time to time, I have a lot of respect for others and their privacy as well. I do enjoy cooking and I am also a tidy and clean person.

If you are wanting to know more about me please do drop me a message and I would be happy to have a chat to discuss more :)

Working full time

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Keilor VIC 3036
Preston VIC 3072
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Reservoir VIC 3073
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
Brunswick VIC 3056
Coburg VIC 3058
Toorak VIC 3142
Windsor VIC 3181
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Kew VIC 3101
Richmond VIC 3121
Thornbury VIC 3071
Tarneit VIC 3029

Lauren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lauren
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message