Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Carlton, Camberwell, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Taylor, Female 20yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Taylor, Female 20yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there! :)

My name is Tay and I am a 20 year old girl who is looking for a new place to share with someone closer to the CBD than where I am living at the moment in the South East Suburbs.

I work full time as a travel agent along the Yarra at Southbank and in my spare time I love to read and hang out with my friends over a drink or two!
I love pop culture and am always keen to check out a new movie, tv show on Netflix or book and love going out exploring art galleries and exhibitions whenever I can!

I am also really into the soccer and watch it religiously and go to games as much as I can!

As I said, I am a big reader and love my down time, especially after work but am also a really bubbly person and am really looking forward to being able to have a really laid back and strong friendship with my roommate(s).

I am a very neat person and take the cleanliness of where I spend my time as a massive priority and would be more than happy to work with my housemates to keep our place a clean and pleasant place for all of us to call home! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Camberwell VIC 3124
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.