Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Thienna and Jon, 20-22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Thienna and Jon, 20-22yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 30th

About us

Jon is a full time student studying Chemistry at QUT.
Thienna is completing Travel and Tourism studies at TAFE and will be working part time in the industry.

We are friendly, tidy and reliable!
We love to cook, watch strange movies and listen to all-the-music.
We spend most of our time studying so you probably won't hear from us much but we're always up for friendly banter or some DNMs.
We're very relaxed and all we really want is to live with people who clean up after themselves and won't eat our food without asking!

Ideally we would like a big room with our own bathroom.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Thienna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spring Hill QLD 4000
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Dutton Park QLD 4102
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Annerley QLD 4103
Camp Hill QLD 4152
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
New Farm QLD 4005
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Toowong QLD 4066
Paddington QLD 4064
Holland Park QLD 4121
Windsor QLD 4030
West End QLD 4101

Contact Thienna
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message