Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Adam, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adam, Male 25yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a friendly, laid back and chatty person who enjoys a laugh! I'm also very active and happy to pull my weight to keep a tidy living environment. I've really enjoyed living in share houses over the past few years. I know my way around the kitchen and can rustle up some tasty treats.

I'm interested in football, climbing and running. I listen to a wide range of music. I hope(!) I can engage on a lot of different topics and love a chat over a drink sometimes.

I'm a 25 year old graduate from the UK. I've just finished a big Asia trip, so I'm a keen traveler - I've now set my sights on Latin America and hope to get there in a year or so.

But for now I'm excited for life in Sydney! I'm on a Working Holiday Visa and hope to get a fundraising job for an NGO - as this is what I have done in the past. In the mean time I'm working for a removals company called City Move.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.