Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
LIESEL wakeley , Female 31yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Smoker

LIESEL wakeley , Female 31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im an aussie single girl, looking for shared accomodation.

Prefer to live with people around the same age, who are easy going and like to have a laugh every now and then.

The people im living with is more important to me than the details of the house.
Im not really interested in living with families

I like to relax at home with others or on my own, im down to earth and very easy going.
i enjoy catching up with friends over coffee or the occasional drink.

Im self reliant, i clean up after myself and have always payed rent on time..

I work full time during the week and work a 2nd job on weekends

Happy to have a chat/meet.
I wont always answer calls when im at work but will answer text messages and get back to you.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Dural NSW 2158
Turramurra NSW 2074
Epping NSW 2121
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Thornleigh NSW 2120
Waitara NSW 2077
Galston NSW 2159
Carlingford NSW 2118
Castle Hill NSW 2154
Northmead NSW 2152
Kellyville NSW 2155
Kenthurst NSW 2156
North Rocks NSW 2151
Glenhaven NSW 2156

Contact LIESEL
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or