Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mona Vale, Collaroy, Warriewood, Narrabeen, Dee Why.

Calvin, Male, 29, $225, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Calvin, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I am an American guy who just started working in Warriewood at a warehouse until the end of my visa in mid-November after moving back from Melbourne. Currently in Manly but I realized a place that is close enough to have only a 30-minute journey to work and back is much easier.

In terms of my personality, I am open to different groups of people. However, I would prefer to live with people that do clean up, sociable and would like to hang out or do weekend trips.

Unlike many guys, I pride myself by being clean, tidy and organized with my belongings. I am very comfortable cooking and cleaning up after myself. This is all thanks to my parenting growing up.

In my spare time, I enjoy creating images and taking video with my camera. As well as some sports like beach volleyball, frisbee, basketball and have tried rugby a few times.

When it comes to movies and TV shows the type I really gravitate towards apocalyptic and action / sci-fi. Such as Starship Troopers, Book of Eli, Waking Dead, Arrow, The Flash and other media similar to that.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Calvin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Calvin in one of these rentals