Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Abbotsford, Richmond.

Daniel, Male 30yrs, $340, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Daniel, Male 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

We are an easygoing Spanish/Chilean couple who will spend the next year in Australia. W&H and Student Visa. Very quiet and reliable, looking for a share accommodation with other people to live this great experience.

What we like in a share house:
- Good company to socialize with a bottle of beer (or two) but also privacy for us.
- Good location near public transport
- Cleanliness
- COOKING (you'll be lucky if we finally live with you!)
- Respect and tranquility. We like parties from time to time, but aren't looking for a party house. Much better chilling with music and chatting about travels and life ;)
- Dogs and cats (L)

What we DON'T like in a share house:
- Dirt. No way!!!!
- An slow internet connection
- Old, creepy houses
- People sleeping in the living room (or in other common areas)
- Cockroaches!

If you think your place might fit us, please let us know. You will obtain good company, help to keep the house tidy and clean and very nice meals!

Looking forward to meeting you soon! Cheers!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.