Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Glebe, Ashfield, Canterbury, Marrickville.

Sierra, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sierra, Female 26yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Dearest friends, wannabe friends and friends-to-be,

I'm looking for a new home. Are you looking for a friend to share yours? Do you know someone who is looking?

I'm looking for somewhere cozy feeling and communal; somewhere in the Inner West. (is that the correct use of a semi-colon? I'm never quite confident about semi-colons).

I am studying to become a Primary School teacher currently. I'm nearing the end of the first year of my two year Masters at the University of Sydney.

I like talking about everything under the sun and beyond as well. I have a creation story about Umpalumpas in another galaxy to share with you if you would like a sample of the things that your potential future housemate has carousing inside her skull.

********** ***********

Some of my other interests:

I love food and cooking.

I love music and making up stories. And learning new languages.

I love adventures of pretty much any sort, but especially canyoning, bushwalking and rock climbing, swimming, and that new outdoor hobby you are about to introduce me to. I also like adventures that involve art and bicycles.

******* ********

Let me know if you know of a beautiful place for me to live.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Sierra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Glebe NSW 2037
Canterbury NSW 2193
Marrickville NSW 2204
Ashfield NSW 2131
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.