Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick, Collingwood, Balaclava, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda.

Marissa , Female 23yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marissa , Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Lovelies!

My name is Marissa, I'm a Canadian gal that's just relocated to Melbourne and am looking for a private room in a flatshare. Or, if you are a lone wolf as well, let's look for a flat together!

A little about myself
-I have a degree in Sociology, and am looking for full time work here in for about 6- 12 months before starting a masters program in the following year. 3-6 month rentals preferred as I would love to do a bit of travelling throughout the year.

-I am very clean and am looking for a tidy flat mate. I also love a good party and going out for drinks, but I don't want to live in a party house as I expect to work in the mornings sometimes! Chilled out wine nights are more my thing -✌🏻️

-I like red wine, photography, travelling, hiking, COOKING (seriously making flat dinners on a Friday is one of my fave acitivites) and health and fitness.

Fave foods - peanut butter and avocado ... But not together of course.

MOVE IN DATE - VERY FLEXIBLE !!! I am available to move in anytime between October 10th and November 1st.

Location : Fitzroy, Balaclava, Saint Kilda, Collingwood, Brunswick preferred..

Message me if this sounds like your cup of tea :)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Marissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
Collingwood VIC 3066
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.