Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, South Yarra, Armadale, Prahran, Windsor, Port Melbourne, Ripponlea, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Alex, Male 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alex, Male 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Full of life and love getting out into the sun and exploring! Enjoy a good Vinyasa yoga session on the mat and hunting down a mean coffee on the day off. Currently working and potentially looking to further studies/professional development. I have a very "Worldly" mind and fascinated by culture, language and foreign cuisine....this often leads me to a good experimental cook up in the kitchen =D
I'm interested in health and fitness, tackling my goals where possible!
Look forward to meeting a like minded crew/individual to share a place with and enjoy all that Melbourne has to offer :)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Armadale VIC 3143
South Yarra VIC 3141
Prahran VIC 3181
Windsor VIC 3181
Ripponlea VIC 3185
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.