Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tye, Male 21yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Tye, Male 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 28th

About me

I am a down to earth, responsible, respectful, mature and courteous person. I clean up after myself and always put my fair share into helping out with household duties. I'm currently studying my Diploma in Nursing whilst also actively seeking a casual/part time job. I am a smoker but smoke outdoors only, am rarely home on weekends as I'm usually visiting family and friends in my old hometown Albury/Wodonga, and study 3 days a week in the CBD. I am currently located in Werribee seeking somewhere more permanent for at least 6 months. On the off chance that I am home on weekends I tend to relax at home and watch movies with housemates, chat over a couple of drinks, catch up with mates etc.
I have put that I would like to move on 28-10-16 but not having to be out by that date.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tye is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tarneit VIC 3029
Wyndham Vale VIC 3024
Werribee VIC 3030
Truganina VIC 3029

Tye on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tye
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message