Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Hawthorn, South Melbourne, Elsternwick, Windsor, Elwood, Richmond, South Yarra, Prahran, Southbank.

Robert, Male 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Robert, Male 31yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

I work in the CBD and am a very easy going person to live with, I like to keep the place clean and really enjoy living in a clutter free environment. I spend the weekdays working and then usually go to gym 3-4 times per week. Also I have started going to a Spanish class once per week and am considering learning Salsa. When I'm home I like to watch a nice tv series (i.e. narcos) or relax in my room with music playing and enjoy a glass of red wine or an espresso martini! I work at Melbourne University and I consider myself a foodie who loves going to nice restaurants and enjoys a good brunch :D

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Robert is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elsternwick VIC 3185
Caulfield VIC 3162
Southbank VIC 3006
Elwood VIC 3184
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Windsor VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
Hawthorn VIC 3122
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.