Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hornsby.

Terhi, Female 50yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$265pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a mature, responsible female who needs an unfurnished room to rent – I like my own bed! I would also prefer a bathroom to myself – makes it easier getting ready in the mornings.
I have lived in the same place for over 20 years and have never missed paying rent, in fact I can supply a written reference. The only reason I am moving is because the house is being sold.

My work is in graphic design, I contract for 2 companies and also have clients that I work from home for.

I like to keep things clean and tidy, but I am not obsessive about it. If I am in the mood, i like to cook, and sometimes have a glass of wine with a meal – but never go overboard with it. I like to socialise sometimes, but also like my own space and so I am respectful of other people's need for privacy and space.

I am a bookaholic, love watching movies, but also spend a lot of time with my daughter who live in Hornsby Heights and that is why I don't want to move too far away from the area. I am a pet lover, but don't have one of my own.
there is more I can say, but would prefer to say in person.
:) T.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.