Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Frankston, Langwarrin, Highett, Carrum, Bonbeach, Edithvale, Mordialloc, Mentone, Parkdale, Aspendale, Dingley Village, Cheltenham, Keysborough.

Alli, Female, 27, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Alli, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am private and do not have many people in my life (by choice). I have a kitten, her name is Respect. She is house trained and the perfect lady. She has been living with 3 dogs so she and I will miss them alot.
I study and I also work full time and put in extra hours most weeks.
I am easy going and get along with everyone. I am by no means judgemental and I couldnt live with someone who was.
I dont smoke cigarettes or weed and I dont want to live in a house where that is done inside. If its outside then all good.
I like to let my hair down and party when appropriate but I am not up for living in a half way house.
I do not believe in going through other peoples things and respect the privacy of others and expect the same in return.
I am paid monthly so would have everything fixed up middle of the month each month.

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.