Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Braddon, Manuka, Kingston.

Natalie, Female, 30, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Natalie, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

**A bit about myself

I'm a government lawyer who's just about to make the move from Sydney to Canberra.

I work hard, but also like to switch off and enjoy life. During my spare time I like to hang out with friends and check out new bars and restaurants. I like to keep a balanced and healthy lifestyle and enjoy yoga, pilates and meditation. In saying that, I can never say no to red wine, cheese, music and good company. I love to travel, and am looking forward to exploring Canberra!

My hobbies include tennis, snowboarding and yoga.

**My qualities as a flatmate

I'm clean and a reliable flatmate, I respect other people's space and belongings, I'm social, but also know when to give people space. I'd preferably like to find a flatmate who has similar qualities.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals