Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Coburg North, Coburg, North Melbourne, Carlton, Melbourne, Brunswick, Parkville.

Thomas and Lana, 23-25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Thomas and Lana, 23-25yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

My name is Tom. I am a 23yo English backpacker travelling with my girlfriend Lana (25, Irish). Last week we were granted our second year visas and after travelling down the east coast for the last month we are excited to settle down in Melbourne for our second year.
I work in a bar and I am looking for a second part time job in the CBD. Lana works in a call centre near Vic market. We are a friendly, sociable couple who love quiet nights in as well as the having the odd drink with friends. We are sporty and will be gone a few evenings a week to play dodgeball!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Coburg North VIC 3058
Parkville VIC 3052
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.