Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Noah Morrison, Male 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Noah Morrison, Male 22yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Noah,

I'm 22, from London and work full time as a professional chef, I love my job working an awesome restaurant called Cottage Point Inn. Unlike most chefs I get most evenings off and though still above average generally have cosier hours.

Here in Sydney on working holiday visa, basically got a dream job and plan to do lots of surfing, eating and drinking out, meeting new people whenever I've got time off.

Regarding what I'm like to live with, I'm extremely clean and tidy without being ridiculously OCD! I hate leaving a mess behind me and always respect other peoples space and privacy. I like to spend time socialising with and meeting new people, whether its at home or hitting the town, listening to music and anything outdoorsy.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Noah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Freshwater NSW 2096
Queenscliff NSW 2096
Manly NSW 2095
Dee Why NSW 2099
Curl Curl NSW 2096

Noah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Noah Morrison
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message