Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Derrimut, Saint Kilda, Saint Albans, Spotswood, Docklands, Southbank, Melbourne, Reservoir, Footscray, Kensington.

Jim, Male 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jim, Male 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a country boy at heart and have been living in western suburbs of Melbourne for the last 10 years. I have been working full time in the city (long hours mainly weekdays) in the same job for the last 7 years. I am honest, happy, positive and a social person but have been over the party animal stage for years now. Basically i drink more tea than alcohol now and have quit smoking. I like to go riding and visiting people a lot and like the place I'm at in my life right now. I am open minded and a real person not boring, I honestly don't mind living with people that smoke drink or party within reason.
I am coming out of serious long term relationship and a four bedroom house with double garage (no kids). I have a car and motorbike and shed stuff (tools, camping equiptment, bike gear) however if I move close enough to work / public transport I would like to cut down to having just a motorbike or two and less stuff. I would probably need somewhere secure and undercover for my motorbike and stuff approximately the size of a single car garage. I do not have a particular area / place I'm set on. I just want to find a place where the avaliable space, commuting to work price and people I live with all work out for me. If I sound like the kind of person you would enjoy living with please feel free to contact me so we can meet or discuss.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Saint Albans VIC 3021
Melbourne VIC 3000
Derrimut VIC 3030
Southbank VIC 3006
Reservoir VIC 3073
Footscray VIC 3011
Kensington VIC 3031
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Spotswood VIC 3015
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.