Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Krishna, Male 24yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Krishna, Male 24yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

translation missing: en.enumerations.length_of_stay

Move date


About me

I recently relocated to Sydney after studying and working in Los Angeles for the past 5 years. Originally, I am New Delhi born and raised (yes, if we become friends and should you visit India, I'll show you the Taj Mahal). I work as a Management Consultant at a reputed firm, and relocated with them from Los Angeles to Sydney.

I am looking for a room in a shared accommodation. Ideal flatmates would be clean, tidy, friendly, and fun to live/hang out with. I like to go out occasionally, but also don't mind kicking in and chilling at home. I drink socially and don't smoke (although I am fine if others do, living in California didn't give me much of a choice if you catch my drift...).

My interests include playing tennis/golf, swimming, hanging out with friends, watching movies/tv shows, even reading (yes, in this century, I know).

Looking to move in as soon as possible, preferably Oct 7 or onward. Look forward to hearing from you!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Krishna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kirribilli NSW 2061
Crows Nest NSW 2065
North Sydney NSW 2060
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Ultimo NSW 2007
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waverton NSW 2060

Krishna on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Krishna
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message