Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Lilyfield, Burwood, Gladesville, Concord West, Pyrmont, Glebe.

Dan and Josh, 24-25yrs, $430, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dan and Josh, 24-25yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hey, my name is Dan.
I am travelling from the UK on a working holiday visa and looking to for somewhere more permanent in Sydney. Ideally want to live with other backpackers from the UK or Ireland, but not fussy.
I am working in Gladesville and open to suggestions on where to live as long as I can park near by.
My friend is also traveling with me & we would like to find a property together but does not have to be in the same room. A twin share would be perfect but a room with more than two people would be considered.
We are both easy going, clean and work hard. I love to cook so will be found making dinner rather than ordering take away.
Many thanks, Dan Murray

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
Gladesville NSW 2111
Glebe NSW 2037
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Concord West NSW 2138
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.