Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Clayton, South Yarra, Windsor, Saint Kilda East, Prahran, Caulfield.

Lisa, Female 29yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Lisa, Female 29yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm fairly easy going unless you eat my avocados. I tidy up after myself and am pretty neat. I'm also quiet, unless Whitney Houston comes on the radio. I'm new to Melbourne so don't know many people and therefore won't be bringing randoms over. I want my potential new house to be a stress-free/drama-free stable place where I can relax and unwind while also have fun. I work full time in Clayton and study part time (online).
There is also a little dog that is the apple of my eye, she is 15 and slightly senile and thus sometimes has accidents in the house! She is also relentless when it comes to food and will stop at nothing to obtain it.. Kinda like me. We both enjoy naps, taking long strolls in fields and cuddling each other. She likes meat and I'm vegan, she has no problems pooing in the middle of a road, I'm slightly opposed to doing this..
Don't mind living with whoever, as long as you're nice enough, tidy and quiet between the hours of 10 and 6 on school nights!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Caulfield VIC 3162
Malvern VIC 3144
Prahran VIC 3181
Clayton VIC 3168
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.