Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Martin, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Martin, Male 25yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Fun // Mature // Sporty // Professional

My name is Martin, I am a 25 year male from the UK.
I am travelling to Australia on a working holiday visa. I am staying in Sydney seeking sales roles, on which I can eventually look for sponsorship.
So I will be looking for a place for approx. 6 months, depending on sponsorship situation.
I am an extremely professional, mature and tidy person.
Before I left the UK, I was a Customer Service/Sales Manager for Enterprise Rent-A-Car.
If you require any further information please let me know.
What is the process of arranging a viewing for the property?
I am available immediately.
Kind Regards,

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Martin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Potts Point NSW 2011
Ultimo NSW 2007
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Marrickville NSW 2204
Kingsford NSW 2032
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Eastlakes NSW 2018
Darling Point NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Stanmore NSW 2048
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Darlington NSW 2008
Waterloo NSW 2017
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Glebe NSW 2037
Erskineville NSW 2043
Mascot NSW 2020
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.