Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Williamstown, Balaclava, Newport, North Melbourne.

Monica, Female, 25, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Monica, Female, 25

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a clean person in shared areas, in my own I enjoy organised chaos, I love to cook when the mood strikes. I paint and am quite an introvert when home. I like to watch horrible tv shows and listen to music and chill (sometimes I sing hope that's okay.. especially when cooking) I am not a party animal, In fact I just got a job that's shift work in the city so I'll pretty much be asleep for life. I keep to myself but I do like to have a chat and a giggle with my house mates when I'm home. I do manage to be busy though so I'll pretty much live out of the house or in my room.

As a side note though i am looking for a large room preferably. Very happy to team up in west or south eastern suburbs. Thanks for reading.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Monica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Monica in one of these rentals