Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bronte, Coogee, Randwick, North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Sean, Male 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sean, Male 28yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Currently looking for a place to call HOME, i need to be out of my current place on the 7th of october so very shortly. Im happy to live with people between the ages of 25-45 years.
Doesnt bother me if its a 2 or 3 bedroom house.
28 year old male
Very respectful, have lived in shared accomodation lots so understand what comes from living with others. I love a clean home that we can all enjoy.
I'm a very conscious foodie, eat organic 90% of the time. Love to cook and prepare meals for the following days to come so a big fridge and loving kitchen would be great. I also enjoy training very much so most afternoons im at the gym.
I'm a builder by trade, will be working full time in the eastern suburbs mainly so Bondi, Randwick,coggee and surrounding suburbs would be ideal in my situation.
I love pets and happy to take for walks.
Pretty chilled and independent young man. Enjoy a good conversation what ever the subject, very open minded and willing to learn.
I have travelled a fear bit so my diverse way of life is quite the experience.
Look forward to chatting.
Thanks Sean

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.