Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Bondi.

Mike and Michelle, 28-31yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Mike and Michelle, 28-31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!

We are a couple looking for a decent-sized room in the Bondi/Coogee area or surrounding area. We have just moved to Sydney after living in London for the past 4 years or so.

We are: Michelle, 31. A primary school teacher, originally from Brisbane/Gold Coast. Mike, 28. Works in finance, originally from Spain, fully bilingual.

We are easy-going and enjoy a chat although we respect other’s space and need for quiet times. We love travelling and are keen to explore our new city and meet like-minded people. We are also keen to learn to surf and enjoy a healthy and active lifestyle – with some indulgent drinks/meals out, to keep the balance!

Ideally the room will be furnished, quite spacious and with its own bathroom (or a bathroom only shared with one other person). We have a car, so will need to be able to either park on the property or be able to purchase a residents’ permit.

We would like a room that is available for 3 months or more.

Cheers,

Mike & Michelle

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mike is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.