Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Ellen Andrews, Female 22yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ellen Andrews, Female 22yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Ellen, I am a 22 year old girl here on a work holiday visa. I just graduated from University studying social anthropology, I am currently working as a nanny and seeking employment in hospitality. Meaning I will be working most daytimes but will have plenty of time in the evenings. I have recently moved from Melbourne to Bondi and am really eager to explore Sydney and make some new friends. I have lived with friends for the past four years at uni and so would love the chance to have some fun, going out for drinks in the evenings, cooking nice meals etc. I enjoy yoga, running, reading and socialising. I am perhaps more on the social side than quiet, but also enjoy chill time. I hope to find a like minded person, and that we can have a great time living together. Please get in touch if you are looking for a place and think this could be a good fit.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ellen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.