Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Theo , , $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Theo ,

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi I'm a 19 years old guy, 20 in a very short time! I arrived from France one month ago with a friend, and now he have leave Australia to come back in France. I'm actually in a backpack in front of Bondi Beach, but I want to have an apartment. I would like a flatmates shared with 2 to 5 persons. I'm tidy, clean and easy going people. I currently learn the surf but I'm yet a baby surfeur! I like too to go drink a coffee/beer sometimes, go to the beach, in the center etc... I like to try new things all time and learn new skills so if you have hobbies and you would like to shared this, I want to join you! I have found a full time work in Bondi Beach but I don't know my hours for the moment. I like animals so if you have its not a problem for me! I not want a flatmates with party all the nights!
P.S.: sorry if there is errors in the text, I have not a very good english for the moment but I would like to improve this! 😊

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Theo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Vaucluse NSW 2030
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Double Bay NSW 2028
Tamarama NSW 2026

Theo on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Theo
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message