Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chloe, Female 24yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Chloe, Female 24yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! My name is Chloe. I am a Music Theatre graduate, and am currently working in a puppet show touring to Primary Schools. I am also a violinist and violin teacher - I teach at Auburn Primary School at the moment. I am independent, 24 years old (25 next week) and have been living out of home in share houses since I was 19. I grew up in Adelaide but absolutely love Melbourne. I am a non-smoker. Not a "party animal" but have the occasional night out with a few drinks. I always keep communal areas clean/tidy up after myself. I usually do my own thing with food since I am a vegetarian (but not a judgy one). I like op-shopping, reading, nintendo games, music, cats, going to gym and dance classes, Harry Potter, watching a bit of TV but not loads (some favourites are Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Parks and Recreation, some anime stuff and will occasionally watch The Chase or Family Feud. Happy to watch crap reality TV just to have a laugh!). I am generally quiet unless I'm practicing, which I try to do when others are out. I am a lead singer in a band so will sing in my room occasionally :) Looking for some friendly people to live with somewhere close to public transport, as I don't have a car. I'd love a house with character that feels like a home. Animals in the house would be a bonus as I love them!

Move-in date is very flexible - can move in immediately but would need to find somewhere by the 25th of October. Looking at long term rental if I like the place and people. Looking for a private room, not shared, around the inner suburbs of Melbourne. Thanks :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Southbank VIC 3006
Collingwood VIC 3066
Balaclava VIC 3183
Brunswick VIC 3056
Toorak VIC 3142
Kensington VIC 3031
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.