Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot, Eagle Farm, Nudgee, Nundah.

Jay, Male, 34, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jay, Male, 34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am a 34 year old professional (pilot) who has recently picked up work in Brisbane and am looking for a place to stay for a couple of months while I look for a house for my young family when they move down from Cairns.

I'll be working around 6 days a week and if I'm not doing that I'll be looking for a house, so there's a good chance I'll be out quite a bit. I'm easy to get along with and am generally minimum-fuss!

I'm supposed to say what I do for fun...look at videos of cats on youtube and reddit? I'm pretty exciting like that :)

Send me a message if you'd like to have a chat - I'm currently doing some training OS (hence the mobile number) but should work nicely for video/calls! I'll be back in OZ on the 19th of October, which is around when I'd like to find a room.

Thanks!

Jay

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals