Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Albert Park, Brighton, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Katie, Female, 27, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Katie, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im pretty chilled, actually enjoy cleaning and love to cook. Im a chef - cooking yummy organic meals, with Caribbean or Indian often on the weekly staple list. I like to kick back listen to music..lover of Reggae & HipHop and all things Funky!
Easy to live with and get personal space but also down for a chill, a beer or red wine. I also love me some house plants.

I also have shared custody of my super cute & super dope dog Dharma - yes..yes I know.
It would be great to find a place that would be down for 1-3 doggy visits or sleepovers a week when I am at home from work on weekdays.
That being said I am also open to any rooms that do not and I can arrange visits and snuggles outside the home.

Peace x

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katie in one of these rentals