Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Milton, West End, Highgate Hill.

Sophie, Female 49yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sophie, Female 49yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a professional woman who would like to find an apartment or live with one other professional. I moved to Brisbane a year ago from NZ after travelling around Europe and the U.K.
My children are all independent adults now and I'm enjoying the freedom of no dependents.
I'm a positive, easygoing, independent woman looking for a peaceful and harmonious atmosphere.
I enjoy a little light TV watching, reading, healthy living with a little wine thrown into the mix.
I'd like to learn yoga and tai chi.
I pretty much want to live a happy and loving life. Ideally the place will have a swimming pool and gym. I would prefer to share with someone of similar age.
I look forward to hearing from you if you think we'd muddle along nicely or if you have an apartment available.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Milton QLD 4064
West End QLD 4101
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.