Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads, Currumbin, Tugun.

Peter, Male 44yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Peter, Male 44yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm healthy, grounded, relaxed and confident. I eat very well, clean, tidy, quiet and respectful. I practice yoga and meditation, however I'm not a new agey guy. I'm friendly and love a good conversation and a laugh, and known to be able to get along with people from all walks of life. I love animals and kids however have none of my own.

I'm a 44 years old and in a loving relationship with a woman, however we have chosen not to live together.

My lease is about to run out and I'm looking for a quiet home with conscious people to live with or preferably somewhere by myself.

I work as a Facilitator that runs workshops for businesses and a community organisation. In addition, I work as a Psychotherapist in private practice and assist facilitate a personal development retreat that is run in 11 countries for the past 20 years. I enjoy a very full and rich life of my own and I am often away for periods of time running workshops, retreats etc and I am at my partners home a lot. I don't drink or smoke and I also am studying a degree part time on top of my other qualifications. I have references etc.

Look forward to hearing from you! Warmly, Peter

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.