Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Aimee , Female 18yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Aimee , Female 18yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my names Aimee, i am 18 years old however, please don't let my age allow you to jump to conclusions about me. I like to consider myself extremely mature for my age, the age group I hang out with are all 22-23 and I don't have a whole lot of friends my age. I'm a very well organised person and extremely clean. I like to take pride in my appearance and also in my home maintaining a certain level of cleanliness and keeping it looking nice. I study fashion styling full time 3 days a week & work part time 4 days a week, I'm also very interested in healthy eating and fitness. I have a gym membership and spend a lot of my down time at the beach, so I'm not really home a whole lot. However when I am home I do enjoy quite time with myself generally in my room, I keep to myself abit. I love to cook & am very interested in healthy eating, also love a social drink however I'm not a party animal by any means. I'm extremely respectful of your belongings, time and personal space. You'll also find my bright and bubbly personality easy to get along with ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Aimee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.