Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarralumla, Bruce, Chifley, Lyons, Kingston, Canberra, Woden, Belconnen.

Tahnee, Female, 28, $310, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tahnee, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a full time Travel Agent with Student Flights, so I'm pretty busy! I'm friendly, respectful and happy. I like to cook, have a cheeky Pimms after a hard week and chill out with a good book/movie or catch up on my fav tv shows. I'm happy to be in my own space or sharing a meal with my roomies. I come with a random knowledge of house things (my dad is an electrician and have helped him with a lot of DIY's at home). I am clean and super respectful of other's things, and I'm more than happy to do my share of chores etc. I am not a party person with the long hours I work I do like decent sleep, but I do know how to make a few awesome cocktails. Not a smoker either.
In my free time, I like to go for a walk, tackle the gym (or giggle worthy at home workouts), catch up with friends, be a fangirl over my tvshows, enjoy a movie etc. I'm pretty simple and down to earth.
Id like to find a home with roomies that I could be friends with and not just live in a house of strangers.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Tahnee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tahnee in one of these rentals