Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Belconnen, Kaleen, Bruce, Giralang.

Shaun and Jackie, 22-23yrs, $275, No children and Non-Smoker

Shaun and Jackie, 22-23yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About us

Hey guys, I am currently working at a Primary School in the Belconnen region and would love to move in with my partner into either a granny flat, share accomodation or anywhere that involves friendly housemates.
I will one day be looking to invest in an outdoor dog at some point in the future, so I am hopeful of finding a property or teaming up with someone to live where pets are considered. My partner and I are open to all types of accomodations and would be happy to either team up with others to create a new house share or join an existing house share.
I am looking for a 6-12month lease, most likely 12 but would prefer only signing the 6 as to not feel locked into anything.
Contact number is 0447789680.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Shaun is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kaleen ACT 2617
Giralang ACT 2617
Bruce ACT 2617
Belconnen ACT 2617
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.