Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lisa, Female 29yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

I've recently moved to Australia, having been lucky enough to have lots of family over here and an Aussie passport to make it easy. I've been back and forth over the years but since my sister moved over here in 2010 and is now married with 2 kids, I miss them all so much that I've bitten the bullet and moved over myself!

I'm originally from England and work in marketing. I lived in London for 3 years after graduating from Birmingham University where I studied English Literature, before relocating back to the West Midlands. I would say I lead a pretty normal life - I love socialising with friends (a good night out or equally, dinner/ a film and a good gossip!), walking and just generally being in the outdoors, eating out at great restaurants, cooking at home, watching great films, relaxing on a good spa day and reading (by myself or at bookclub!)

I'm very easy to live with - tidy and sociable but respective of giving people their own space too.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Joondalup WA 6027
Fremantle WA 6160
Burns Beach WA 6028
Perth WA 6000

Contact Lisa Preece
Online 6 days ago
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Free to Message