Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Chippendale.

Laurent, Male 25yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Laurent, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there!
I'm Laurent from Belgium. I will be staying in Sydney for an English course and after that an internship. In total it would take up 5 months in Sydney. After this period i'm going to travel around Australia.

At school in Belgium I've studied Marketing and Communications, the internship would be in this domain.

I'm a easy going, calm and humorous guy.

Since i'm from Belgium I like to drink beer! I'm also that guy who loves a good talk at home or at a bar. With or without a drink ;)
Do you have a barbeque? In case of yes: I love to barbeque!
I also love to discover new places and think Sydney is the perfect city for that! You might be able to show me some hidden secrets in the city..

Thats it for now, just ask if you need to know something more!

Kind regards
Laurent(Lorry)

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Laurent is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Surry Hills NSW 2010
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.