Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Kensington, Zetland, Mascot, Surry Hills, Alexandria.

Barbara & Lorenzo, 23-25, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Barbara & Lorenzo, 23-25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi everybody, we are a traveller and easygoing italian couple. We gonna move to Sydney for the next 6/12 months . We will work all long day at Surry Hills. We are graduated in Italy in Science of Gastronomy. We speak italian, english, french and a little bit of spanish. We love travelling, cooking, and sharing nice moments with different country people. We usually share our own italian house with Aibnb platform and we hosted always good feedback from our guests.
We haven't big claims, just a double room with a private bathroom and friendly flatmates.
Dont exitate,contact us for any information!!!Thanks, Barbara and Lorenzo

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Barbara & Lorenzo are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Barbara & Lorenzo in one of these rentals