Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Box Hill, Fitzroy, Bundoora, Toorak, Caulfield, Clayton, Carlton, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Ellen, Female 34yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ellen, Female 34yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Me🐠🐠:

Hey everyone, my name is Ellen, a 34 year old female, a permanent resistancy of here,and in recent I just preparing to start my own small business for my Handmade Vogue Living Artcraft supply,I am a nice person,well-organized,creative, kind and always being helpful, good at cooking and like to learn diverse fancy food, also good at creating fine arts to make your home living being vogue and appealing,and more importantly, I'd like sharing ideas and respect other's thinking, standing from their point of view, if we become friends, it can be a lifelong matter, coz for me nothing could be important than a person's genuiness.

U and our living space🌞🌗🌝:

It should be comfortable and fun for living, friendly and fully respeted to each other, keep ur privacy and personal space :) In terms of better creating my artworks I would prefer to find a tiny lovely full-furnished private room no matter U r a landlord or a nice flatmate, I think a more quiet and comfortable living space is suit for us:) in which has less bedrooms, if two to three housemates in totall (including me) no matter u r a boy or girl will be my ideal choice, city location will be better coz I will attend artist market there every weekends, or transportation just near by your house which is easy to go to city(10mins-1 hour)would also be good to considerate, shopping centers and convenient facilities nearby is a plus,prefer rent range between 150-280/week including internet and bills.

Contact🌏:

plz feel free to contact me and hope to speak with you soon... Enjoying your lovely day🐰🌺

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ellen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.