Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Supriya, Female, 30, $340, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Supriya, Female, 30

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a fun-loving, but reasonably quiet young professional (female). I'm back in Sydney after some overseas travel. I work in consulting. Of Indian origin, I've grown up/lived in NZ for the past 16 years (for those who like to know this sort of info!!).

I love to explore, learn (proud geek!), love food - eating and cooking, keen to know about different cultures. Honest, fun, outgoing, easy to get along with, clean & tidy and I know that rent and bills need to be paid on time. :) While I am not a party animal, I love to get out. Certainly not the 'always in my room' kind of person, but I do enjoy quiet time. I have a mature outlook on life, can get a bit philosophical (!!), can chat about most topics and enjoy healthy discussion, but definitely respect others' views and privacy. Happy to kickback with TV, a book or just music and a chat!

I intend to make Sydney my home for the foreseeable future and looking to stay long term. As I don't have a car, I am looking for a home close to public transport.

Keen to find like-minded people who are welcoming, friendly and keen to meet someone new!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Supriya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Supriya in one of these rentals