Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Southbank, Fitzroy, Carlton, Melbourne.

Andrew, Male 26yrs, $230, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Andrew, Male 26yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Andrew, I'm from London and I'm 26 years old. I currently work as a Bartender at a hotel in the CBD, and I intend to live in Melbourne until the middle of January.

I think I'm good to live with because I always tidy up after myself and keep my room clean. I'm pretty quiet too, so if you dread the thought of having a roommate who is always playing their music loudly, don't worry, I don't have speakers with me. I'm a backpacker, I don't have the space!

I'd like to hang out and go out with my roommates on my days/nights off, but if you aren't keen then that's OK, all I really want is to have a bedroom to myself, because I haven't had that for quite a while.

My next days off are Tuesday 4th and Friday 7th, so I'd be free to see rooms at anytime of day. On other days, I'm able to see rooms in the morning and early afternoon.

Thanks for reading!

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Southbank VIC 3006
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.