Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Beky, Female, 26, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Beky, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I am 26 years of age, a solo traveller over from the UK on a Working Holiday Visa.
Between travelling over the next few months I am in need of a place to stay in Melbourne for 4 weeks in October, Move in 8th October, move out 5th Nov (Can be flexible) So a short term let/ room cover would be ideal for me.
I have been living and working in Melbourne for 5 months now, I work near Flagstaff Station so CBD, North/West of the City is ideal for me.
I will be working full time so looking for a nice place to come back to and spend my evenings. I am clean, respectful, social, enjoy a drink with friends, to cook. I can make a great Chilli :)
Message me if you have something that may work for you.
Thanks
Beky

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Beky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Beky in one of these rentals