Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Richmond, Southbank, Prahran, South Melbourne.

Rachael, Female, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachael, Female, 24

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm moving to Melbourne from Sydney in April for a job opportunity/ study and am looking for a place/ room. I am 24 years old and work full-time in digital marketing/ consulting, which keeps me super busy.

I spend my time being active, going to the gym, yoga classes and spending my time at the beach. I love good coffee, nice bars, travel and heading to events. I am extremely hard-working, caring and appreciate a good company. I'm pretty easy going, tidy and am told that I'm quite fun to be around. I respect everyone's personal space, yet, like to be social. I am out of the house a lot of the time, with work and social events, yet, I do love to come home to a tidy haven and great company.

I would ideally like to find a place with great like-minded people, that is clean, close to ammenities and with some good vibes.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals