Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Collingwood, Brunswick, Abbotsford, Fitzroy North.

Becky, Female 33yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Becky, Female 33yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 5th

About me


I'm Becky (33yrs old), I'm an Occupational Therapist, originally from the Uk but have been in Australia for 5 and half years so far!

Life revolves around work, friends, brunch, yoga, cycling, singing in a choir and impossible fitness goals :) My work is quite full on, so most weekday evenings I try and keep quiet, on most weekends I'm out and about brunching or wine touring and the like.

I'm currently renting my own place in Coburg, but am missing easily accessible public transport and coffee that's in walking distance. Specifically, I'm looking for a spacious Inner North share house with a social/chilled vibe. Housemates have described me as social, clean, conscientious and considerate, and so I'd look for the same in housemates. Will always say yes to couple of glasses of red at the end of the week.

This is a bit boring but having lived in Australia for 5 years plus, and shared for ever, I now have a couple of "renting must haves" that include; non smoking, left leaning, heating & cooling, windows without holes, easy parking and more than 1 shared living space (would like to avoid living on top of one another).

Please get in touch if you think I'd fit!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Richmond VIC 3121
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.