Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, North Melbourne, Southbank, Melbourne.

Servan, Male, 23, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Servan, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, welcome to my profile !

I'm Servan, a student in commercial cookery and part-time hospitality worker. I originally come from France but I have lived in Australia for the past 3 years and loving it !

I'm a fairly clean and tidy person, especially when it comes to shared areas. I will be working and studying a lot, so, the moments I will spend at home will most likely be to chill and take some well deserved rest. I like to hang out and have a good chat, dinner and a few drinks or even watch movies though.

I love socialising, going out and making new friends. Not really looking for a party house though, I like to have some structure in my life.

These are the guidelines of who I am, what I am looking for. If you have any other question, feel free to ask anything, I'll be more than happy to reply !

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Servan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Servan in one of these rentals