Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Sippy Downs, Buderim.

Karleigh, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Karleigh, Female 22yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Dec 28th

About me

i am tidy and considerate. I am undertaking full-time study (radiography) (as well as full-time work) (PDY) and therefore will be always busy doing my own thing. Also very social and enjoy getting out on weekends. i love food and i am into fitness.

i am 22yrs old and wanting to live with people of similar age, responsibilities (whether work or study) and the desire to have a good time. would love to live in an environment where during the week i can concentrate on my studies but on the weekends can have BBQs, social gatherings, adventures and fun.

i am unable to come in for an inspection/tour as i currently live 1400km and when i move to qld will be to a house that i chose to live in. cannot move in until mid january and a room that is fully furnished is a must.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Karleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Buderim QLD 4556
Maroochydore QLD 4558
Sippy Downs QLD 4556
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.