Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Miami, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Waters.

Luisa, Female, 20, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Luisa, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey :)
I'm a German girl ✌🏼️ I'm really easy going and relaxed :) but I'm tiday and organized as well( typical German). I want to move to the Gold Coast because I just Iove it there and I'm so keen to meet new people make new friends and have a good time :)
I'm pretty chatty too and I love to go surfing ( bit of an issue in Melbourne without a car)that's why the Gold Coast would be perfect to live at. I love animals but I don't have any as I won't live here in Australia permanently. But not an issue at all if there are cute puppies or cats around 💕
Feel free to just call or text me :) m

Lots of love xx

Luisa

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Luisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luisa in one of these rentals